A reservation modification is showing up as a UNREAD reservation, why?
|HOME > CHANNEL MANAGER > A reservation modification is showing up as an UNREAD reservation, why?|
When the channel manager receives an update for an existing reservation, although it keeps its status as "confirmed" it turns the reservation into bold, to alert you that there's a modification in place.
It also sends the hotel an email notification.
By double-clicking on the reservation, you can then MARK AS READ