GuestCentric Support PageGuestCentric Support Page

menutoggle

How can I deactivate a room?

HOME > SETUP AREA > How can I deactivate a room?

 

STEP 1: First you need to go to SETUP > HOME > ROOM TYPES.

STEP 2: Select the room you want to deactivate and click Open.

 

STEP 3: Then click on Edit and remove the option that activates the room.

 

STEP 4: To complete the operation just select 

 

 

 


ATTENTION:

If you have a GuestCentric Website, please do not forget to publish your changes, under the WEBSITE tab, by clicking on PUBLISH CHANGES, so that all this information becomes available and updated on your website.